Metropolitan Library System
New Arrival Record
Use the browser back button to return.
Click the word CyberMARS to open a new window for logging onto CyberMARS.
Author: Rhatigan, Joe.
Title: More Information Out-of-this-world astronomy: 50 amazing activities & projects, by Joe Rhatigan & Rain Newcomb, with Gregg Doppmann, special consultant. Lark Books/Sterling Pub., c2003.
Description: 128 p. : ill. (some col.)
Note: Includes index.
Subjects: Astronomy.
Added Entries: Newcomb, Rain.
Bib No: 0650/9772 (For staff use.)
ISBN: 1579904106; 9781579904104
Shelf Number: J520/R468o
Holdings: NW--On Shelf
library code table

CyberMARS via the Metropolitan Library System