Metropolitan Library System
New Arrival Record
Use the browser back button to return.
Click the word CyberMARS to open a new window for logging onto CyberMARS.
Author: Larsen, K. J.
Title: More Information Some like it hot [electronic resource] / K.J. Larsen.260 [Ashland, Or.] : Blackstone Audio, Inc., 2013.
Series: A Cat DeLuca mystery ; Some like it hot
Note: Downloadable audio file.
Read by Vanessa Hart.
Subjects: Detective and mystery stories--Sound recordings.
Fiction--Sound recordings.
Added Entries: Hart, Vanessa.
Cat DeLuca mystery ; Some like it hot

ISBN: 1470840243; 9781470840242
1470840243; 9781470840242
Holdings: OKEA
library code table

CyberMARS via the Metropolitan Library System